Here are the steps you can use to reset the data in Tulip Basics.

1- Go to the Versions Tab of the "Tulip Basics" app

2- Click the “Restore” button next to the most recent published version of “Tulip Basics”.

3- Select “Yes, restore version” in the pop-up message that follows.

Keep in mind, this will erase all edits from the development version, which is the version that you were previously editing.

That’s all there is to it! Congratulations on getting up and running with your first Tulip App! 

Remember, if at any point you need help you can send us a note using our "live chat" in the Help Menu at the top right of Tulip. Or, browse our knowledge base at support.tulip.co.

Did this answer your question?